Faculty Members

 
Search
Name Professor Family
Education Groups
 
 

 

 

Hamid Mirzadeh

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:mirzadeh@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:66492877

Naser Mohammadi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:mohamadi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542406

Faramarz Afshar Taromi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:afshar@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542401

Morteza Ebrahimi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:ebrahimi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542440

Hamid Garmabi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:garmabi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542428

seyed reza Ghaffarian Anbaran

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:sr_ghaffarian@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:2402

Mohammad reza Mohammadzade attar

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:attar@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542404

Hossein Nazokdast

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:nazdast@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542432

Farhad Sharif

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:sharif@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542409

fatemeh goharpay

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:goharpey@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542437

Vahid Haddadi Asl

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:haddadi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542403

Ali asghar Katbab

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:katbab@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542433

seyed mohsen Mohseni bozorgi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:mmohseni@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542441

Mehdi Rafizade

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:mehdi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542405

Ali Asghar Sarabi Dariani

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:sarabi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542427

azam jalali

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:ajalali@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542435

Ahmad Aref Azar

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:arefazar@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542430

Alireza Khosravi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:a.khosravi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542407

Gity Mir Mohammad Sadeghi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:gsadeghi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542442

Saeed Pourmahdian

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:pourmahd@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542411

azizeh javadi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:ajavadi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542410

Saeideh Gorji kandi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:s.gorji@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542431

Mostafa Ahmadi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:mo.ahmadi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542425

Manouchehr Khorasani

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:khorasani.m@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:66486359

shadab bagheri kholanjani

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:s.bagheri@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542426

saeed rastegar

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:s.rastegar@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542481

Hormoz Eslami

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:eslamih@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542434

Hesam Makki

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:hmakki@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542434

Retired Professors

Homa Asempour

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:asempour@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:

Siamak Moradian

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:moradian@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:

Marziyeh khatibzadeh

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:khatib@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542438

seyed mahmoud Kasiriha

Academic Degree : Lecturer

eMail:kasiriha@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542429



News