Color Group Professors

Morteza Ebrahimi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:ebrahimi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542440

Mohammad reza Mohammadzade attar

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:attar@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542404

Ali Asghar Sarabi Dariani

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:sarabi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542427

seyed mohsen Mohseni bozorgi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:mmohseni@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542441

Siamak Moradian

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:moradian@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:

Marziyeh khatibzadeh

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:khatib@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542438

Alireza Khosravi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:a.khosravi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542407

Saeideh Gorji kandi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:s.gorji@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542431

seyed mahmoud Kasiriha

Academic Degree : Lecturer

eMail:kasiriha@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542429

Manouchehr Khorasani

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:khorasani.m@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:66486359

saeed rastegar

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:s.rastegar@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542481

Hesam Makki

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:hmakki@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542434