Color Group Professors

Mohammad reza Mohammadzade attar

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:attar@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542404

Morteza Ebrahimi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:ebrahimi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542440

Ali Asghar Sarabi Dariani

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:sarabi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542427

Saeideh Gorji kandi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:s.gorji@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542431

Manouchehr Khorasani

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:khorasani.m@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:66486359

seyed mohsen Mohseni bozorgi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:mmohseni@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542441

Hesam Makki

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:hmakki@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542434

hosein yahyaei

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:yahyaei@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number: