Polymer Industry Group Professors

Hamid Mirzadeh

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:mirzadeh@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:66492877

Naser Mohammadi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:mohamadi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542406

Faramarz Afshar Taromi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:afshar@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542401

Hamid Garmabi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:garmabi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542428

seyed reza Ghaffarian Anbaran

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:sr_ghaffarian@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:2402

Hossein Nazokdast

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:nazdast@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542432

Farhad Sharif

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:sharif@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542409

fatemeh goharpay

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:goharpey@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542437

azam jalali

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:ajalali@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542435

Homa Asempour

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:asempour@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:

Vahid Haddadi Asl

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:haddadi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542403

Ali asghar Katbab

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:katbab@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542433

Mehdi Rafizade

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:mehdi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542405

Ahmad Aref Azar

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:arefazar@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542430

Gity Mir Mohammad Sadeghi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:gsadeghi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542442

Saeed Pourmahdian

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:pourmahd@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542411

azizeh javadi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:ajavadi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542410

Mostafa Ahmadi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:mo.ahmadi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542425

shadab bagheri kholanjani

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:s.bagheri@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542426

Hormoz Eslami

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:eslamih@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542434